Smart Evaluation Solutions

AVL Datenverarbeitungs- und evaluierungswerkzeuge ermöglichen eine intelligente, schnelle und intuitive Datenanalyse für Objektiv- und Subjektivbewertungen, Verifizierungen und Validierungen von Prüflingen für die Vor-, Online- oder Nachverarbeitung auf effektive und flexible Art und Weise.

Products & Services

AVL CONCERTO 5™ ist eine generische Datenverarbeitungsplattform zur Visualisierung und Analyse von Datentypen aus dem Simulations- und Messumfeld sowie automatischen Berichterstellung. Durch spezifische Applikationspakete kann die Plattform auf individuelle Bedürfnisse angepasst und erweitert werden. Darüber hinaus ist AVL CONCERTO 5™ stolzes Mitglied der AVL Team SUITE™.
Basierend auf ASAM-ODS-Standards bietet dieser Server die Infrastruktur für konsolidierte Abspeicherung und herstellungsunabhängige Analyse von Entwicklungsdaten.
AVL SANTORIN MX 2™ ist eine ISO-konforme Datenmanagementlösung für Ingenieure im Bereich Produktvalidierung und -verifizierung, die maximalen Schutz vor der unaufhaltsamen Datenexplosion bietet – bereit für „Big Data“. Darüber hinaus ist AVL SANTORIN MX 2™ ein stolzes Mitglied der AVL Team SUITE™.
Einzelne AVL PUMA Prüfstände werden innerhalb eines Prüffelds optimal vernetzt. Parameter und Ergebnisse sind zentral in einer ASAM-ODS-normierten Datenbank gespeichert.
AVL CRETA 5™ ist das Kalibrierdaten-Lifecycle Management-System für die Kalibrierung aller Fahrzeugsteuergeräte. Darüber hinaus ist AVL CRETA 5™ ein stolzes Mitglied der AVL Team SUITETM.
AVL-DRIVE 4™ – Das Werkzeug für die objektive Fahrbarkeitsbewertung und -entwicklung von Antriebsstrangsystemen wurde um objektive Fahrbarkeitsbewertungen erweitert - von der Straße zum Prüfstand, ins Labor bis zum Büro. Ideal für die Definition der DNA der Marke, Definition von Zieleigenschaften und Überwachung des Entwicklungsfortschritts innerhalb eigener Prozesse bis zur Endabnahme.
AVL MAGIC ist am Prüfstand mit AVL PUMA Open™ und mit AVL CONCERTO™ im Büro jeweils vollständig integriert. Die Software reduziert Datenmengen mittels komplexer und leistungsfähiger Funktionen, wie Signalverarbeitung, Ereigniserkennung und Klassifizierung.
Vollständig in AVL PUMA Open™ integriert, ergänzt AVL PODD™ die Prüfstands-Online-Plausibilität und -Qualitätsüberprüfungen mit Zentralverwaltung und einfacher Bedienung. AVL PODD™ unterstützt PUMA Open™ Kunden in der Produktion von hochqualitativen Ergebnissen in kürzester Zeit.

Intelligent data evaluation - the power to empower for performance enhancement

Smart Evaluation Solutions

AVL data processing and evaluation tools enable smart, quick and intuitive data analysis for effective and flexible objective & subjective ratings, verifications and validations of testing objects for multiple pre-processing, online or post-processing testing tasks.

Products & Services

AVL SANTORIN COMPACT™ is managing all result data in test fields with stand alone test beds from different suppliers.
Based on ASAM-ODS standards, this server provides the infrastructure for consolidated storage and manufacturer-independent analysis of development data.

Experience the harmony

AVL CONCERTO 5™

Next level data processing

AVL CONCERTO 5™ is the generic data processing platform for visualizing, analyzing and reporting many measured and simulated data types. Moreover, it is used for application packages that address specific tasks. Further, AVL CONCERTO 5™ is a proud member of the AVL Team SUITE™.

Unleash data power

AVL SANTORIN MX 2™

Measurement data management

AVL SANTORIN MX 2™ is an intelligent, ASAM-ODS based data management solution for engineers in the area of product validation and verification that provides maximum protection against the unstoppable explosion of data - ready for "Big Data". Further, AVL SANTORIN MX 2™ is a proud member of the AVL Team SUITE™.
Individual AVL PUMA testbeds are ideally networked within a test facility. Parameters and results are stored centrally in an ASAM-ODS compliant database.

Trust your calibration power

AVL CRETA 4™

Calibration Data Management

AVL CRETA 4™ is the calibration data lifecycle management system designed for the calibration of all vehicle control units. Further, AVL CRETA 4™ is a proud member of the AVL Team SUITETM.

Drive your brand DNA

AVL-DRIVE 4™

Driveability Engineering and Simulation

AVL-DRIVE 4™ - The Objective Tool for Driveability Assessment and Development - in co-simulation with VSM "Vehicle Simulation Model" - a mathematical model for the simulation of driveability in real-time - extends the capability of objective driveability evaluation from road to lab. Furthermore, AVL-DRIVE 4™ is a proud member of the AVL Team SUITETM.
Fully integrated with AVL PUMA Open™ on the testbed and with AVL CONCERTO™ in the office, AVL MAGIC reduces data using sophisticated and powerful built-in functions such as signal processing, event evaluation and classification.
Fully integrated in PUMA Open AVL PODD™ complements the testbed online plausibility and quality checks with central management and easy operation. AVL PODD™ supports PUMA Open customers in producing high quality results in less time.