AVL Testlösungen für Elektrifizierung

AVL bietet kundenorientierte Lösungen für die Entwicklung und das Prüfen von einer vollständigen Palette an elektrifizierten Antriebssträngen.

Products & Services

Das Batterie-Testsystem kann entweder als freistehender Prüfstand oder als Container-Lösung geliefert werden. Es unterstützt die Evaluierung und Untersuchung der Lebensdauer von elektrochemischen Energiespeichersystemen, die in Hybridfahrzeugen und rein elektrisch betriebenen Fahrzeugen verwendet werden.
The AVL Electric Motor Test System functions as a complete development, testing, verification and validation environment for electric drives. It is used to determine and analyze the electrical, mechanical and thermal characteristics of electric motors.
AVL Testsysteme für Leistungselektronik bieten eine umfassende Umgebung für die Inverterentwicklung, -prüfung und –validierung.
Da sich die einzelnen elektrifizierten Bauteile gegenseitig stark beeinflussen, müssen sie vor der vollständigen Montage am Antriebsstrangprüfstand unter Verwendung eines Integrationstestsystems für elektrische Bauteile auf Systemebene geprüft werden.
Mit diesen Upgrades lassen sich alle Antriebskonfigurationen über einen breiten Anwendungsbereich prüfen und validieren – von Start-Stopp und Mild-/Vollhybrid bis hin zu rein elektrisch betriebenen Fahrzeugen.
Höchste Mess- und Regelgenauigkeit mit maximaler dynamischer Leistung
AVL E-STORAGE HV (Hochvolt) wurde für die Charakterisierung und Verifizierung von elektrischen Antriebsstrangkomponenten im Automobil-, Off-highway-, See- und Luftfahrtsektor und im Bereich der stationären Energiespeicher optimiert.
Das AVL E-STORAGE LV (Low Voltage) ist die Niedervoltvariante aus der erfolgreichen E-STORAGE Produktlinie. Das System ist für die Charakterisierung und Verifizierung elektrischer Antriebskomponenten in der Automobil-, Schifffahrts- und Luftfahrtindustrie sowie in der stationären Energieversorgung optimiert. Das System basiert auf einer an das Verbrauchernetz angeschlossenen, hochentwickelten regenerativen Gleichstromversorgung, die einfach an die besonderen Anforderungen des Kunden in Bezug...
Mit dem AVL E-Motor-Emulator können mit Hilfe eines mit schneller und präziser Leistungselektronik gekoppelten E-Motor-Modells Inverter und Leistungselektronik geprüft werden. Dieses PHiL (Power Hardware in the Loop) System ist für Invertertests während der Design-, Verifizierungs- und Produktionsphasen unter realen Umweltbedingungen optimiert. Außerdem kann eine Vielzahl von Fehlerstimulationen durchgeführt werden, um auch das Störverhalten des Inverters zu untersuchen und dessen Überwachung...

For Electric Propulsion Systems

AVL Electrification Testing Solutions

AVL provides customer oriented solutions for the development and testing of the complete range of electrified powertrains.

Products & Services

AVL Battery Test Systems

Evaluating electrochemical energy storage

Supplied as either a free-standing test rig or as a containerized solution, the battery test system supports the evaluation and life-time investigation of electrochemical energy storage systems used in hybrid and electric vehicles.

AVL Electric Motor Test Systems

Develop, test and validate e-motors

The AVL Electric Motor Test System functions as a complete development, testing, verification and validation environment for electric drives. It is used to determine and analyze the electrical, mechanical and thermal characteristics of electric motors.

AVL Power Electronics Test Systems

Develop, test and validate power inverters

The power electronics test system provides a real-world environment for the development, test and validation of inverters. Individual and system level testing is possible for start-stop, mild/full hybrid, and full electric vehicles.

AVL E-Integration Test Systems

For Electric Propulsion Systems

Since individual electrified components have significant influence on each other, they need to be tested on a system level using an electric component integration test system prior to full installation on the powertrain testbed.

AVL Traditional Testbed Upgrades

Test and validate electrified powertrains

The upgrade makes it possible to test and validate all powertrain configurations – from start-stop, mild and full hybrid, through to pure electric vehicles – across a broad range of applications.
The AVL E-STORAGE BE (Battery Emulator) is optimized for characterization and verification of e-motors and inverters.
The AVL E-STORAGE HV (high voltage) is optimized for characterization and verification of electric driveline components in the automotive, off-highway, marine, aviation and stationary power industry.
The AVL E-STORAGE LV is a low-voltage variant out of the successful E-STORAGE product line that is optimized for characterization and verification of electric driveline components in the automotive, marine, aviation and stationary power industry. The system is based on an advanced grid connected regenerative DC power supply that can be easily adapted to meet customer-specific requirements in testbeds and in dedicated laboratories.
The AVL e-Motor Emulator allows inverter and power electronic testing using a precise E-motor model coupled with fast and accurate power electronics – a "pHiL" (Power Hardware in the Loop). This system is optimized for testing inverters during design, verification and production phases under real environmental conditions. A wide range of fault stimulations are also possible so that the error behavior and monitoring of the inverter can be checked as well. The testing of the valuable (often...
— 10 Items per Page